We'd love to hear from you

Fill out the form below and someone from the SCFamily Ministry team will be contacting you shortly. 

 
 
Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
 
 
 

Cam Smith

Family Ministry Pastor

cam@steelecreek.org

Byron Sellers

Children and Special Needs Pastor

byron@steelecreek.org

 
 

Carli Rogers

Preschool Director

carli@steelecreek.org

Mary Padgett

Interim Elementary Director

mary@steelecreek.org

 
 

Phil Hanushek

Preteens Pastor

phil@steelecreek.org

Austin Biddy

Youth Director

austin@steelecreek.org

 
 
 
 
 
 

Arrowood Campus - Main Campus

1929 West Arrowood Road

Charlotte, North Carolina 28217

Berewick Campus

5735 Dixie River Road

Charlotte, North Carolina 28278

Eastfield Campus

11800 Eastfield Road

Huntersville, North Carolina 28078